Announcements for Monday, January 30, 2023 https://5il.co/1o05w
about 21 hours ago, Kyle Cutnaw
No School on Friday, January, 27, 2023. Please check Google Classroom for Virtual Day assignments.
4 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
WMS students were shopping at the PBIS store today! Thanks to our PTO for helping sponsor PBIS and our staff for recognizing students for outstanding behavior! #bebetter
5 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
PBIS Store
Announcements for Thursday, January 26, 2023 https://5il.co/1nwbs
5 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
WMS Families: Please see the attached flyer with information about ordering a 22-23 Yearbook.
6 days ago, Drew Golden
Lange Yearbook
No School on Wednesday, January, 25, 2023. Please check Google Classroom for Virtual Day assignments.
6 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Tuesday, January 24, 2023 https://5il.co/1np0e
7 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Monday, January 23, 2023 https://5il.co/1nn3x
8 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Congrats to our PBIS raffle winner, Heidi Zink! Thanks to our PTO for sponsoring the prize, an Echo Dot! #bebetter
12 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Zink
Announcements for Thursday, January 19, 2023 https://5il.co/1njcf
12 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
The Wapakoneta Middle School Spelling Bee took place today. Congratulations to our top three spellers; Harley Jones (3rd), Noah Hasty (2nd), and 1st Place-Jaylen Keith!
13 days ago, Drew Golden
Top 3
Spellers
Announcements for Tuesday, January 17, 2023 https://5il.co/1ndhs
14 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
No School - Friday, January 13, 2023 & Monday, January 16, 2023 - Enjoy the extended weekend!
18 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
No School - Thursday, January 12, 2023 - FOG DAY - VIRTUAL
18 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Wednesday, January 11, 2023 https://5il.co/1n8q7
18 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Tuesday, January 10, 2023 https://5il.co/1n8q0
18 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Attention WMS 5th and 6th Grade Students: Please see the attached flyer for a STEM opportunity at the Armstrong Museum.
18 days ago, Drew Golden
Mission to Mars
Announcements for Monday, January 9, 2023 https://5il.co/1mw87
22 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Mrs. Maurer is a consistent source of support & reason for her co-workers. She always has a smile to share, an open heart, & everyone loves her unforgettable laugh. Thank you for helping your students achieve excellence, Kelly, and thank you for being a Redskin.
23 days ago, Carrie Knoch
Maurer
Announcements for Friday, January 6, 2023 https://5il.co/1mvf7
25 days ago, Kyle Cutnaw