No School Today - Thursday, February 3, 2022
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Wednesday, February 2, 2022 https://5il.co/15354
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Tuesday, February 1, 2022 https://5il.co/15095
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Monday, January 31, 2022 https://5il.co/14yag
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Thursday, January 27, 2022 https://5il.co/14ty4
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
No School today - Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Tuesday, January 25, 2022 https://5il.co/14pps
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Monday, January 24, 2022 https://5il.co/14n4p
10 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Friday, January 21, there will be an activity night from 6:00-7:30 PM at WMS. Entry is $2.00 and there will be games, prizes, snacks for sale and a lego building competition. This event is for Wapakoneta students in grades 5-7 only. Thanks,
11 months ago, Will Snyder
Announcements for Thursday, January 20, 2022 https://5il.co/14hlx
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Wednesday, January 19, 2022 https://5il.co/14g8t
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Tuesday, January 18, 2022 https://5il.co/14eoe
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Wednesday, January 12, 2022 https://5il.co/146p8
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Tuesday, January 11, 2022 https://5il.co/14476
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Enjoyed watching our 5th and 6th Quiz Bowl Team compete at Shawnee Middle School tonight! Fifth grade went 2 and 2 while six grade went 3 and 2. Awesome job! Go Redskins!
11 months ago, Will Snyder
5
5
6
Announcements for Monday, January 10, 2022 https://5il.co/1425j
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Today was Wheel Unfortunate day at WMS for Mr. Snyder & Mr. Cutnaw. They had to wear costumes and get pied in the face. Mr. Cutnaw also had ping pong balls throw at his shaving cream head. The winning team won a prize!
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Costumes
Pied
Ping Pong 1
Ping Pong 2
Annoucements for Friday, January 7, 2022 https://5il.co/13zcv
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Thursday, January 6, 2022 https://5il.co/13wem
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw
Announcements for Wednesday, January 5, 2022 https://5il.co/13s8h
11 months ago, Kyle Cutnaw