Wapakoneta Middle School

WELCOME TO WAPAKONETA MIDDLE SCHOOL!

Welcome to the WMS web page.  Our goal is to provide a web page that is easy to navigate and provides important information. If you feel something is missing and the page could #bebetter, please feel free to make suggestions by using one of our email links. 

WMS IMPORTANT INFORMATION

MEMORY BOOK ORDER

Families,

If you need assistance in viewing your student's grades, please click on one of the links below for step by step instructions.
 
A video overview about how to view Grades in ProgressBook.


Step by step directions to access grades



William Snyder, Principal
Kyle Cutnaw, Asst Principal 

 


School Building Hours

Building Office Hours:  7:50 - 4:00
Teacher Work Day:  7:50 - 3:15
Doors Open: 7:50
Student Day:  8:25 - 3:05 

Delay Schedule

Teacher Work Day: 9:20- 3:15
Doors Open: 9:20
Student Day: 9:55- 3:05

Upcoming Events

Feb
12
Feb
15

No School (President's Day)

Mon Feb 15 2021
Feb
24

Early Dismissal

Wed Feb 24 2021
Mar
8

Kindergarten 2021-22 Registration

Mon Mar 8 2021
to Fri Mar 12 2021

Mar
15

Kindergarten 2021-22 Registration

Mon Mar 15 2021
to Fri Mar 19 2021

Mar
19
Mar
24

Early Dismissal

Wed Mar 24 2021
Mar
26

WMS Play Performance

Fri Mar 26 2021
Apr
1

No School (WOEA Day)

Thu Apr 1 2021
Apr
2

No School (Easter Break)

Fri Apr 2 2021
Apr
5

No School (Easter Break)

Mon Apr 5 2021
Apr
17

Prom

Sat Apr 17 2021
Apr
26

No Preschool - Conferences

Mon Apr 26 2021
to Fri Apr 30 2021

May
11

WMS Choir Concert

Tue May 11 2021
May
14

WMS Choir to Kings Island

Fri May 14 2021
View text-based website