Wapakoneta Middle School

WELCOME TO WAPAKONETA MIDDLE SCHOOL!

Welcome to the WMS web page.  Our goal is to provide a web page that is easy to navigate and provides important information. If you feel something is missing and the page could #bebetter, please feel free to make suggestions by using one of our email links.   
 
Will Snyder, Principal
Kyle Cutnaw, Asst Principal 
 

Middle School Flashmob

Embed

<video autoplay controls muted id="7b0e704c-19ba-4619-996e-a4d762513a89" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="https://www.wapak.org/VideoUp/7b0e704c-19ba-4619-996e-a4d762513a89.MTS.jpg" data-setup='{ "autoplay": true, "controls": true, "muted": true, "loop": false, "loadingSpinner": false, "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="https://www.wapak.org/VideoUp/7b0e704c-19ba-4619-996e-a4d762513a89.MTS.mp4" type="video/mp4"> <source src="https://www.wapak.org/VideoUp/7b0e704c-19ba-4619-996e-a4d762513a89.MTS.ogv" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>

School Building Hours

Building Office Hours:  7:20 - 4:00
Teacher Work Day:  7:50 - 3:15
Student Day:  7:55 - 3:05 

Upcoming Events

Nov
19

WMS Candy Cane Sales

Tue Nov 19 2019
Nov
20

WMS Candy Cane Sales

Wed Nov 20 2019
Nov
21

WMS Candy Cane Sales

Thu Nov 21 2019
Nov
22

Preschool Not In Session

Fri Nov 22 2019
Nov
25

Parent Conferences-NO SCHOOL

Mon Nov 25 2019
to Tue Nov 26 2019

Nov
25
Nov
26

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Nov 26 2019
Nov
27

Thanksgiving Vacation

Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

Dec
2

WMS Choir Parent Meeting

Mon Dec 2 2019
Dec
4
Dec
13
Dec
17

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Dec 17 2019
View text-based website