Calendars

SCHOOL YEAR CALENDARS

PDF Version

THIS MONTH IN OUR DISTRICT

Upcoming Events

Aug
4

Cheer Practice (7-12)

Tue Aug 4 2020
Aug
5

Cheer Practice (7-12)

Wed Aug 5 2020
Aug
6

Cheer Practice (7-12)

Thu Aug 6 2020
Aug
7

Cheer Practice (7-12)

Fri Aug 7 2020
Aug
10

5th Grade Schedule Pick-up

Mon Aug 10 2020
Aug
10

Practice (7-12)

Mon Aug 10 2020
Aug
10

5th Grade Schedule Pick-up

Mon Aug 10 2020
Aug
11

Practice (7-12)

Tue Aug 11 2020
Aug
12

6th Grade Schedule Pick-up

Wed Aug 12 2020
Aug
12

Practice (7-12)

Wed Aug 12 2020
Aug
12

6th Grade Schedule Pick-up

Wed Aug 12 2020
Aug
14

7th Grade Schedule Pick-up

Fri Aug 14 2020
Aug
14

Practice (7-12)

Fri Aug 14 2020
Aug
14

7th Grade Schedule Pick-up

Fri Aug 14 2020
Aug
19

1/2 Day Teacher Work Day

Wed Aug 19 2020
Aug
20

1/2 Day AM Opening Meeting

Thu Aug 20 2020
Aug
25

1st Day of School!

Tue Aug 25 2020
Aug
25

First Day of School K-12

Tue Aug 25 2020
Aug
25

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Aug 25 2020
View text-based website