Calendars

SCHOOL YEAR CALENDARS

THIS MONTH IN OUR DISTRICT

Upcoming Events

Apr
6

WES PTO Meeting

Mon Apr 6 2020
Apr
6

WMS Choir Parent Meeting

Mon Apr 6 2020
Apr
7

Gatekeepers

Tue Apr 7 2020
Apr
7

Kindergarten Registration

Tue Apr 7 2020
Apr
7
Apr
8

Kindergarten Registration

Wed Apr 8 2020
Apr
9
Apr
9

Kindergarten Registration

Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
10

Easter Break-No School

Fri Apr 10 2020
to Mon Apr 13 2020

Apr
14

Gatekeepers

Tue Apr 14 2020
Apr
14
Apr
15
Apr
16
Apr
17

Father/Daughter Dance

Fri Apr 17 2020
Apr
17
Apr
18

Prom

Sat Apr 18 2020
Apr
20
Apr
21

Gatekeepers

Tue Apr 21 2020
Apr
21
View text-based website