Wapakoneta Middle School

WELCOME TO WAPAKONETA MIDDLE SCHOOL!

Will Snyder, Principal
Nikki Sutton, Asst Principal 
 
 Mcdonald's Helping Hands 
Congratulations to our Mdcondal's Helping Hands winners for March. Asher Hollinger, Lucas Limbert, Dakota Headapohl, Kiersten Boneta and not pictured Mara Moon. 

School Building Hours

Building Office Hours:  7:15 - 4:00
Teacher Work Day:  7:50 - 3:15
Student Day:  7:55 - 3:05 

Upcoming Events

Apr
30

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Apr 30 2019
May
10

WMS Choir to Kings Island

Fri May 10 2019
May
13

WMS - PTO Meeting

Mon May 13 2019
May
14

Board of Education Meeting

Tue May 14 2019
May
17

WMS Kings Island Field Trip for Band

Fri May 17 2019
to Sat May 18 2019

May
25

Graduation Day

Sat May 25 2019
May
27

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon May 27 2019
May
28

Board of Education Meeting

Tue May 28 2019
May
31

Teacher Work Day (1/2 day)

Fri May 31 2019
Jun
4

Kindergarten Screening

Tue Jun 4 2019
Jun
5

Kindergarten Screening

Wed Jun 5 2019
Jun
10

WMS - YMCA Theatre Camp

Mon Jun 10 2019
Jun
11

WMS - YMCA Theatre Camp

Tue Jun 11 2019
View text-based website